mental indigestion

Ah, another tag March 4, 2007

Filed under: Life in general — mel @ 8:23 pm

This time by dear friend Bunnie.

3 things that scare me:

Crowds
Dirty Toilets
Cancer

3 people who make me laugh:

The combination of Ah Pok and Eps
Darren
Chris

3 things I love:

Sea + Mountains
Cherryade Slurpee
A good night’s sleep

3 things I hate:

Legalism
Haze
Corporate e-mails containing grammatical errors

3 things I don’t understand:

God
Myself
Driving

3 things on my desk:

An IKEA lamp
Magnetic noticeboard with pictures and scraps of paper
Pile of library books

3 things I’m doing right now:

Blogging
Eavesdropping on Tamil radio station, Oli 96.8FM (courtesy of the construction workers opposite my place)
Looking at my toenails

3 things I want to do before I die:

Travel to South America.
Have a baby.
Write a book.

3 things I can do:

Buy organic groceries in Singapore
Whine
Travel alone

3 things you should listen to:

Laughter
Ella Fitzgerald
That still small voice inside you

3 things you should never listen to:

People who often get verbal diarrhoea
Narrow-minded (but nevertheless well-meaning) family members
Politicians

3 things I’d like to learn:

Spanish
Diving
Gourmet cooking

3 favorite foods:

Sushi
Indian food
Teochew porridge

3 beverages I drink regularly:

Bottled water
Teh-O “koh-song”
Strawberry Margarita

3 TV shows/Books I watched/read as a kid:

My Little Pony
Sweet Valley Twins
Transformers

3 people I have to tag:

Maye-e, Olduvai and Sher

 

One Response to “Ah, another tag”

  1. maye-e Says:

    wah soooooo HONOURED!
    thank you
    nate says hi and hugs and tells you to hang in there! he hearts you


Leave a comment