mental indigestion

C is for Cover April 3, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — mel @ 7:00 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m often stuck in jams wondering what kind of lives the people in front of me lead.

 

8 Responses to “C is for Cover”

  1. joannesisco Says:

    I like the line – it smells like me, reminding me of me. Someone withdrawing into themselves for comfort.

  2. Rhonda Albom Says:

    If I didn’t wash for weeks, it would smell like something that causes fuming eyes. 😉

  3. njmagas Says:

    Oh, ode to the unwashed comfy shirt, I know ye well. 🙂
    https://njmagas.wordpress.com

  4. mel Says:

    @joannesisco introverts unite 😉

  5. mel Says:

    @rhonda: haha yes good point!

  6. mel Says:

    @njmagas: your shirt would be so touched 🙂

  7. Tarkabarka Says:

    Really good poem. I often wonder about people I see too.

    @TarkabarkaHolgy from
    Multicolored Diary – Epics from A to Z
    MopDog – 26 Ways to Die in Medieval Hungary


Leave a Reply

