mental indigestion

HAIKU U – UNDERWHELMED April 24, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 1:28 pm
Tags: , , , ,

20140424-132748.jpg

 

13 Responses to “HAIKU U – UNDERWHELMED”

  1. Rebecca Douglass Says:

    ROFL!

  2. Sherry Ellis Says:

    ha! i find writing in lower case letters underwhelming, too!

  3. mel Says:

    @sherry: it does make typing faster though πŸ˜‰

  4. mel Says:

    @rebecca: πŸ˜‰

  5. Carrie Says:

    Love it! Love it times a million!

  6. LWSpotts Says:

    How can I beat Carrie’s hyperbolic comment. It is utterly perfect, as is your haiku.

  7. I know that feeling.

  8. What are the characteristics of a haiku? I’d be interested to know … I’ll google it now πŸ™‚ I like yours though (despite my ignorance of haiku-ology)

  9. mel Says:

    I only know it’s 5-7-5 (syllables). The other finer nuances I’m pretty clueless about heh.

  10. Haha. Good stuff! I’ll check it out. πŸ™‚

  11. gertloveday Says:

    I like the way you’ve set this haiku series up. What a great idea. And thanks for following Gert Loveday – Fun With Books. I can see you like to have fun with words too.

  12. mel Says:

    @gert: Yes I do :))


Leave a Reply

