mental indigestion

HAIKU G – GREEN FINGERS April 8, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 1:10 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Image

 

4 Responses to “HAIKU G – GREEN FINGERS”

  1. Donna Smith Says:

    That made me think. I’m sure I’d rather see sprouts of happiness or new growth, that I nurture or water… always a good thing to make sure we aren’t growing and harvesting thorns…

  2. mel Says:

    @donna: thanks for visiting and sharing your thoughts!

  3. Hmm, this seems melancholy to me. Are the other people trying to poke me with their thorns of failure, or do the thorns point in, or is it all impersonal?

  4. mel Says:

    @kelworthfiles: Will leave you to answer your rhetorical questions 😉 I come up with these half-asleep, so I’m never entirely sure what these haikus are about either heh!


Leave a Reply

