mental indigestion

HAIKU F – FINE April 5, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 5:04 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Image

 

14 Responses to “HAIKU F – FINE”

  1. Is it Monday in your part of the world…I got a shock when I saw an F post already – Your Haiku made me giggle in that fairy dust kind of way πŸ™‚ very fine dust indeed

  2. mel Says:

    Hahaha I realise I got the schedule wrong πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh! I really like this one. Fine, the worst word in the world to hear when you ask someone how they are….

    Flip x

  4. Shutterbug Says:

    Fine = Freaked Out. Insecure. Neurotic. Emotional. πŸ˜‰

  5. Hi! I found your blog via the atozchallenge. Just wanted to say that I read this haiku and found myself nodding … spot-on! πŸ™‚

  6. mel Says:

    @shutterbug: clever acronyms!

  7. mel Says:

    @flip: Yeah I’ve started to say “OKish” haha.

  8. mel Says:

    @charlotte: thanks for dropping by! Your blog is really resourceful!

  9. mel Says:

    @natalie: thanks for visiting! I think your challenge theme is really insightful.

  10. RZT Says:

    Have never got my head round Haiku, despite the efforts of a cyber friend to teach me…..

    Rob Z Tobor

    I was planning to mention we get Sundays off but I see you have noticed.

  11. mel Says:

    @rob: haha you’re sharp! this means i get monday off now πŸ™‚

  12. Yeah, you’re that kind of ‘fine’ aren’t ya? πŸ˜‰

  13. mel Says:

    @kelworthfiles: πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

