mental indigestion

HAIKU D -DISH April 3, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 4:50 pm
Tags: , , , ,

It’s funny – today, my ‘D’ haiku sounds like it is talking back to my ‘C’ haiku 😉

Image

 

6 Responses to “HAIKU D -DISH”

  1. Yay I’m so glad I mentioned you as a favourite in my 2013 reflections post – otherwise in the confusion of it all this #atozchallenge goodness I might not have found your site again… I imagine by the end of the alphabet all your haiku’s will sound like they are talking to each other – love this theme… and still think your last years theme should be published 😀 Reflex Reactions

  2. mel Says:

    Hi Ida, so nice to get back in touch with you again! I remember your fascinating life accounts 🙂 My Imaginary Friends stories last year were picked up by a publisher, and you can buy the book here:
    http://www.mphonline.com/books/nsearchdetails.aspx?&pcode=9789674151898 or join its FB page here: https://www.facebook.com/imaginaryfriendsmph

    I’m going to get reacquainted with your blog tonight!

  3. Rebecca Douglass Says:

    Ooh! I really like this one!

  4. mel Says:

    @rebecca: heh thanks! 🙂 I only just managed to find your blog and left a comment 🙂

  5. lorandallz Says:

    I love this way to say “I didn’t ask for your 2 cents”.

  6. mel Says:

    @lauren: 😉 I didn’t see it that way, but yeah exactly!


Leave a Reply

