mental indigestion

HAIKU C – COME ON April 2, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 11:46 am
Tags: , , ,

Image

 

8 Responses to “HAIKU C – COME ON”

  1. Rebecca Douglass Says:

    There’s a whole novel behind that haiku.

  2. Carrie Says:

    I’m hooked. I love haiku. I shall be back! Happy A-Z Challenge!

  3. mel Says:

    @carrie: thanks and I love your blog 🙂

  4. lorandallz Says:

    I think this every day! Love the haiku theme! Very witty.

  5. mel Says:

    @lorandallz: In millenial-speak: IKR? 😉

  6. mel Says:

    @rebecca: Would it be a horror novel? 😉

  7. Anna Tan Says:

    No! My brain is on steroids! It doesn’t process anything anymore!

    anna
    Deeply Shallow

  8. mel Says:

    @anna: Hahahaha


Leave a Reply

