mental indigestion

HAIKU B – BED April 1, 2014

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 12:49 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

15 Responses to “HAIKU B – BED”

  1. Rebecca Douglass Says:

    I like the haiku theme, even if you did forget to change the title 😀

  2. What a great idea for the #atozchallenge! Bonus points for using a typewriter!

  3. mel Says:

    Hi Rebecca, thanks for pointing it out! As you can see…I really do need more sleep ;P

  4. mel Says:

    @shonna: hey thanks 🙂 Will be dropping by your blog!

  5. TaMara Says:

    What a great theme; I love haiku although I’m really stinky at coming up with them.

    TaMara
    AJ’s AtoZ wHooligan
    Tales of a Pee Dee Mama

  6. mel Says:

    @TaMara: Thanks for visiting. Love your blog but I somehow wasn’t able to leave a comment there with a message saying my session had expired even though I had logged in. May want to check on that?

  7. Pam Says:

    Nice, love the haiku idea. Been writing one a day since the first of the year. It’s my new passion.

  8. mel Says:

    Hi Pam, I’m trying to get over my “hang-up” about poetry. It’s been fun so far (but heh only at B).

  9. Tonja Reynolds Says:

    I love your idea for A to Z and how you did it visually. Well played.

  10. mel Says:

    @tonja: hey thanks! wanted to do something more “hands-on” and also aware of my time constraints ;P thanks for visiting my blog!

  11. Hi there, found your blog through the A to Z challenge 🙂
    I tried writing a haiku once, an experience never to be repeated! I leave that to others who can, and this one is great 😀

    Looking forward to reading more

    Flip

  12. mel Says:

    @flip: thank you! I’m enjoying reading your blog posts, you have a really unique writing voice.

  13. Hi Mel, thank you! I always think of my writing as being somewhat disjointed, so I’m glad you enjoy the posts despite that 🙂

    Flip

  14. Anna Tan Says:

    Ah, Bed. It calls to me 🙂

    anna
    Deeply Shallow

  15. mel Says:

    @anna: Yes, right now it really does for me. But I have a work deadline so no rest for the wicked poo.


Leave a Reply

