mental indigestion

I’m taking part in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge 2014/”Concept” Reveal March 30, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — mel @ 9:35 pm
Tags: , , ,

For the longest time, I was undecided about participating in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge this year because life is just really busy right now. But hey, I’ve had so much fun with the previous rounds (and got two ebooks and one print book out of them) I thought I’d want to be part of the fun and sharing again 🙂

This time round however, I’m opting for poetry. Specifically, haikus typed on my much-neglected typewriter. How hipster is that?! I look forward to meeting old and new people from the online writing community!

Image

 

 

 

10 Responses to “I’m taking part in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge 2014/”Concept” Reveal”

  1. Super hipster and super fun 🙂

    anna
    Deeply Shallow

  2. mel Says:

    Haha Anna, I hope so! See you around, will be reading your stuff for sure. And all the best for your minion duties!

  3. Cool thought! I’m going for something a little longer, with ‘story ideas’, but hopefully I won’t ramble on long enough to annoy people.

  4. mel Says:

    @kel: hello again! your idea sounds great – fodder for all your future short stories and novels 🙂

  5. mel Says:

    @freezerburnedsusan: hey thanks! 🙂

  6. LWSpotts Says:

    I love your idea. I’ll be following!

  7. mel Says:

    @LOWSpotts: hey thanks so much! and you know i’m following yours closely 🙂

  8. What a fantastic theme!!! This is my first year doing the challenge and I am really enjoying it so far! Looking forward to the rest of your posts throughout the challenge! 🙂

  9. mel Says:

    Hi Christina, thanks for dropping by and glad that you’re enjoying the challenge! Off to visit your blog in a bit 🙂


Leave a Reply

