mental indigestion

My Plans for Blogging A-Z Challenge 2013 March 19, 2013

Filed under: A-Z Challenge — mel @ 10:18 pm

Dear fellow A-Z participants and random readers,

As you can see, this blog is pretty sparse and the last entry dates back to almost two years ago.

For now, I’m using this blog purely for the annual Blogging A-Z Challenge. I do blog (also somewhat sporadically) at other places – namely my work website and my tea website.

My entries for last year’s A-Z challenge have been taken down as I decided to compile them into an e-book.

This year, my theme will be “Imaginary Friends”. I think it’ll be pretty fun.

I look forward to reading and writing lots  this April!

Cheers,
Mel

 

8 Responses to “My Plans for Blogging A-Z Challenge 2013”

  1. Welcome back, best of luck with your Imaginary Friends! Will you be writing short fiction about them or just rambling?

  2. mel Says:

    Thanks Kel! Probably short fiction. But who knows where it’ll take me?

  3. Hello. Just thought I’d stop by to give you a wave *wave* and wish you luck with this challenge 🙂

  4. Hi mel, looking forward to meeting your imaginary friends .. will the letter “S” feature Mr. Snuffleupagus? i hope my thoughts on your topic is not so way beyond your years 🙂 will definitely visit again — APRIL

  5. mel Says:

    Haha we should be around the same age range, I love Snuffy!

  6. Jo Wake Says:

    Interesting idea Mel. Look forward to reading your posts. Visiting from A to Z

    JO ON FOOD, MY TRAVELS AND A SCENT OF CHOCOLATE

  7. Jessica Says:

    What a cute idea for a theme! And a great way to encourage yourself to write every day.

    Have fun with a-z.

  8. mel Says:

    Hi Jessica, thanks, hope you’re having fun too!


Leave a Reply

