mental indigestion

A Funny E-mail January 30, 2011

Filed under: Life in general — mel @ 6:58 pm

Hi Melanie,

I’m XX. I know this seems weird but I recalled seeing you at the silent retreat. I wanted to ask how you were but it was a SILENT retreat. I remember you but I am not too sure how and why I know you. If you have the vaguest idea of what I am talking about, I guess you will reply. If not, please disregard this email and try not to think that every XX you meet is a stalker.

Thanks,
XX

 

2 Responses to “A Funny E-mail”

  1. Adorra 하늘 Says:

    That is a pretty cute email. I like the last sentence most. Hahaha!


Leave a Reply

