mental indigestion

Funny Girls November 28, 2009

Filed under: Whee! — mel @ 8:15 am
Tags:
The Funny Girls

Tee hee

In every job I’ve had, I always go in determined to be a loner, to do my work as fast as possible, and then get out to lead my Real Life.

In every job I’ve had, I realise that damn, things just get too boring not to chit chat. And the lovely, serendipitous thing is, there will always be some kooky, funny people to talk shit with.

The ladies in the picture are just some of the wonderful people who have a knack for turning jaded cynicism into goofball comedy. I miss the laugh-until-stomachache-sessions!

Joke of the night: “He’s like an uglier version of James Lye. He’s James Cannot-Lye.”

 

Leave a Reply

