mental indigestion

Probably PMS again November 2, 2007

Filed under: Mopey mops — mel @ 11:22 pm

I crave for quiet moments, especially at this period when I am getting increasingly puzzled by the unsaid nuances of human nature. It is disheartening, it makes me feel so foolish and then I kind of forget who I am sometimes.

This is yet another phase of growing up – one of facing up to my imperfections, facing up to other people’s imperfections, and facing the consequences of all that. I really can’t keep up with all these social/power/whatever transactions. I really want to remember what I used to love about life and people.

 

2 Responses to “Probably PMS again”

  1. Joan Says:

    I do get that way too. I hope you feel better soon.

  2. melch Says:

    thanks gal, i do feel a little better.


Leave a Reply

