mental indigestion

A sigh or two July 29, 2007

Filed under: Mopey mops — mel @ 9:02 am

Last morning with Kimmy

There have been many changes and demands I can’t quite seem to cope with of late.

But as I decided to myself last night, there will be better days ahead.

What I’ve been most bek-chek about: When people say things I ought to stand up to and absolutely refute, I only realise hours later. When people say things that I ought to not give a toot about, I get instantaneously agitated and can’t function for the next few hours.

And this week has been all about wrong responses.

Maybe I should just be like lil’ Zack and sleep it off in this noisy, noisy world.

28th Jul 2007

 

Leave a Reply

