mental indigestion

Pee pooch January 5, 2007

Filed under: Life in general — mel @ 10:09 pm

5th Jan 2007

Kimmy the Dog was quite antsy today, mostly because she really really wanted a walk. I’m sorry lil’ bitch that I can’t be there for you more.

OOT: I’m not sure how long I can keep up with this photo-taking thing, but I will try, if anything, so I won’t get complacent about things happening around me.

 

2 Responses to “Pee pooch”

  1. Tym Says:

    Great project! Keep it up! I wish I had the discipline to take a photo a day.

  2. melch Says:

    It’s really getting harder 😛 But fun. Maybe you could do a monthly collage of sorts?


Leave a Reply

